Institute Lecture

This award recognises individuals invited to present the Institute’s Annual Lecture. Recipients are individuals who have made a significant and sustained contribution in one or more fields of ergonomics/human factors and who are accomplished public speakers. The award recipient is selected by the CIEHF Honours Committee.

Roll of honour

2019 Lauren Morgan
2018 Nancy Cooke
2017 Professor Rhona Flin
2016 Professor Nancy Leveson
2015 Professor Colin Drury
2014 Jon Berman
2013 Professor John Clarkson
2012 Barry Kirwan
2011 Professor Ken Eason
2010 Professor Peter Buckle
2009 Professor Rob Stammers
2008 Professor John Wilson
2007 Murray Sinclair
2006 Professor Roger Coleman
2005 Alan Poston
2004 Dave Moore
2003 Professor Shrawan Kumar